CRYSTAL BUS

Crystal Bus is the first double-decker in Hong Kong that combines touring with gourmet experience. The bus has been in service from 14 March 2017, which has been widely covered by more than 60 media outlets from all over the world. It is our pleasure to have received many positive comments from our customers and visitors since then.

 

Crystal Bus has luxury and fashionable interior and exterior designs with dining tables and comfortable sofas. The compartment is decorated with over 100,000 pieces of Swarovski crystals mounted by a foreign mounting expert team.

 

The ticket of a tour includes a Michelin awarded Cantonese dim sum set meal. The tour lasts for more than 2 hours and takes tourists to visit over 20 famous attractions in Hong Kong with a commentary on scenic spots in five languages broadcast throughout the tour. The tourists may enjoy authentic cuisine while witnessing the beauty of Hong Kong's streetscapes, which gives them a brand-new experience in Hong Kong.

 

In addition to tours that are charged per person, Crystal Bus also provides renting out services for the purposes of business reception or private functions.

 

Please WhatsApp: 852 69666348 or WeChat: 852 68888010 for ticket purchase

 


Media coverage

 

Crystal Bus has been a significant event for Hong Kong’s tourism industry. It has received wide support from the government and is popular among the public. Its unique and beautiful design as well as the innovative concept behind attract attention from the media worldwide. There are over 40 stories covered by TVB and TVB Enews from Hong Kong, Eastern TV from Taiwan, KBS TV from South Korea, and various online and offline media outlets.

水晶巴士介绍

水晶巴士是香港第一辆集旅游与美食的双层观光巴士,于2017年3月14日正式启动,世界各地超过60个媒体报导,试过的游客都给予赞赏好评!

 

水晶巴士内外设计豪华时尚,设有餐枱和宽敞舒适的卡座沙发,车内贴上十多万粒Swarovski 水晶装饰,全是由外国贴石专家团队精心镶贴!

 

门票已包括一份丰富并获米芝莲评鑑的中式点心餐,每团会以两个多小时的车程带领游客欣赏香港20多个具代表性的景点,沿途设有五国语言导航介绍景点,让游客可以一边享用地道美食一边欣赏香港美景,带给游客一个崭新游歷香港的体验。

 

除了按位收费的门票团外,水晶巴士亦有提供包团服务,可满足商务接待或私人活动用途。

 

如欲购票,请立即WhatsApp 852 69666348 或微信 852 68888010

 


传媒报导

 

水晶巴士是香港旅游业的一件大事,得到政府大力支持和受广大群众欢迎,其独特而华丽的设计,创新的概念因而吸引世界各地传媒报导,包括香港TVB、中央电视台、台湾东森电视台、韩国KBS电视台和缐上缐下传媒共40多份报导。